Home>About>Contact Us

Contact Us

ART DUBAI
Index Tower, Floor 19 
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 384 2000
F +971 4 358 7121
info@artdubai.ae
 
DIRECTORS
Savita Apte
Antonia Carver
Benedict Floyd
 
FAIR MANAGEMENT
Natasha Carella, Asst. Fair Director
natasha@artdubai.ae
 
Camilla Mosse, Fair Assistant
camilla@artdubai.ae
 
EXHIBITIONS DEPARTMENT
Bettina Klein, Exhibitions Manager / The Abraaj Group Art Prize
bettina@artdubai.ae
 
Lea Chikhani, Exhibitions Coordinator
lea@artdubai.ae
 
COLLECTOR AND VIP RELATIONS
Lela Csáky, Director, International and VIP Relations
+971 4 384 2006
lela@artdubai.ae
 
Victoria Gandit Lelandais, Collectors Circle Manager / Art Salon
+971 4 384 2006
victoria@artdubai.ae
 
Inhye Kim, VIP Coordinator
+971 4 384 2006
inhye@artdubai.ae
 
Amina Debbiche, VIP Assistant
+971 4 384 2006
amina@artdubai.ae

 
EDUCATION
Uns Kattan, Art Dubai Education Manager
uns@artdubai.ae
 
CAMPUS ART DUBAI 
Lee Xie, Campus Art Dubai Coordinator
lee@artdubai.ae

 

Salma Serry, Projects Coordinator

salma@artdubia.ae
 
COMMUNICATIONS
Jessica Mason, Communications and Marketing Manager
+971 4 384 2008
jessica@artdubai.ae
 
SPONSORSHIP
Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorship
laurene@artdubai.ae
 
ACCOUNTING
Muhammad Akram, Finance Manager
muhammad@artdubai.ae  
 
 
 
 

Contact Us|Privacy|Legal| ART DUBAI FAIR LLC ©