Home>About>Contact Us

Contact Us

ART DUBAI
Index Tower, Floor 19 
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 384 2000
F +971 4 358 7121
info@artdubai.ae
 

Savita Apte, Director
Benedict Floyd, Director

Antonia Carver, Fair Director

 
FAIR MANAGEMENT
Natasha Carella, Asst. Fair Director
natasha@artdubai.ae
 
Camilla Mosse, Fair Coordinator
camilla@artdubai.ae
 
EXHIBITIONS 
Bettina Klein, Exhibitions Manager / The Abraaj Group Art Prize
bettina@artdubai.ae
 
Lea Chikhani, Exhibitions Coordinator
lea@artdubai.ae
 
VIP AND VISITOR RELATIONS
Lela Csáky, Director, International and VIP Relations
+971 4 384 2006
lela@artdubai.ae
 
Victoria Gandit Lelandais, Collectors Circle Manager / Art Salon
+971 4 384 2006
victoria@artdubai.ae
 
Inhye Kim, VIP Coordinator
+971 4 384 2006
inhye@artdubai.ae
 
Amina Debbiche, VIP Assistant
+971 4 384 2006
amina@artdubai.ae

 

Leo Barrameda, Travel Coordinator

+971 4 384 2021

leo@artdubai.ae

 

Ella Walla, CRM Manager

+971 4 384 2006

ella@artdubai.ae

 

ART DUBAI PROJECTS / CAMPUS ART DUBAI

Lee Xie, Programme Manager

lee@artdubai.ae

 

Salma Serry, Projects Coordinator

salma@artdubia.ae

 

EDUCATION

Uns Kattan, Art Dubai Education Manager
uns@artdubai.ae
 

Noor Alé, Programme Coordinator

noor@artdubai.ae 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Jessica Mason, Communications and Marketing Manager
+971 4 384 2008
jessica@artdubai.ae

 

Isabelle Hanson, Communications and Marketing Assistant

+971 4 384 2008

isabelle@artdubai.ae

 

Layan Attari, Graphic Designer

layan@artdubai.ae

 
SPONSORSHIP
Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorship
laurene@artdubai.ae

 

ART WEEK 

Amar A. Zahr, Art Week Manager

amar@artdubai.ae

 

ACCOUNTING
Muhammad Akram, Finance Manager
muhammad@artdubai.ae  
 
 
 
 

ART DUBAI FAIR LLC ©
|Contact Us|Privacy|Legal|