Home>About>Contact Us

Contact Us

ART DUBAI
Dubai Design District

Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403 

PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 563 1400
info@artdubai.ae
 

 

Myrna Ayad, Fair Director

 

 

FAIR MANAGEMENT

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

benedetta@artdubai.ae

 

Camilla Mosse, Fair Manager
camilla@artdubai.ae

 

Muhammad Akram, Senior Finance Manager

muhammad@artdubai.ae

 

Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance 

kathleen@artdubai.ae

 

OUTREACH AND VISITOR RELATIONS

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

+971 4 563 1427
lela@artdubai.ae 
 
Inhye Kim, Manager, VIP Programmes
+971 4 563 1424
inhye@artdubai.ae
 
Lara Hussein, CRM Manager

lara@artdubai.ae

 

Leo Barrameda, Assistant Manager, Travel & Hotels 

+971 4 563 1400

leo@artdubai.ae

 

EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Pablo del Val, International Director

 

Lea Chikhani, Manager, Exhibitor Relations
lea@artdubai.ae

 

ART DUBAI PROJECTS

Dawn Ross, Programme Manager

dawn@artdubai.ae

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Roula Nasr, Communications Coordinator 
+971 4 563 1405
roula@artdubai.ae

 

PARTNERSHIPS
Laurène Perra, Assistant Director, Partnerships
laurene@artdubai.ae

 

 

 
 

ART DUBAI FAIR LLC ©
|Contact Us|Privacy|Legal|