Home>About>Contact Us

Contact Us

ART DUBAI
Dubai Design District

Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403 

PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 563 1400
info@artdubai.ae
 

Antonia Carver, Fair Director

 
FAIR MANAGEMENT

Benedetta Ghione, Fair Manager

benedetta@artdubai.ae

 

Camilla Mosse, Fair Coordinator
camilla@artdubai.ae

 

Muhammad Akram, Finance Manager

muhammad@artdubai.ae

 

Kathleen Frances Ray, Finance Assistant 

kathleen@artdubai.ae

 

VIP AND VISITOR RELATIONS

Lela Csáky, Director, International and VIP Relations

+971 4 551 4334
lela@artdubai.ae 
 
Inhye Kim, Manager, VIP Programmes
+971 4 563 1424
inhye@artdubai.ae
 
Amina Debbiche, Manager, Patrons Circle 
+971 4 5631427
amina@artdubai.ae

 

Kamila Rangoonwala, VIP Assistant

+971 4 563 1424

kamila@artdubai.ae

 

Mana Mobargha, Art Dubai Ambassador, Iran

mana@artdubai.ae

 

Farah Siddiqui, Art Dubai Ambassador, India

farah.siddiqui@artdubai.ae

 

Sana Rizvi, Manager, Events & Volunteer Programme

+971 4 563 1423

sana@artdubai,ae

 

Fidan Huseyni, Volunteer Programme Assistant 

fidan@artdubai.ae

 

Leo Barrameda, Travel & CRM Coordinator

+971 4 563 1400

leo@artdubai.ae

 

EXHIBITIONS 

Pablo del Val, Director, Exhibitor Relations

 

Lea Chikhani, Manager, Exhibitor Relations
lea@artdubai.ae

 

Megan McCann, Exhibitions Coordinator

megan@artdubai.ae

 

Farah El-Rafei, Exhibitions Assistant

farah.r@artdubai.ae
 

Laura Primerano, Project Manager, The Abraaj Group Art Prize 2016

laura.p@artdubai.ae
 
EDUCATION

Uns Kattan, Art Dubai Education Manager

+971 4 563 1403
uns@artdubai.ae

 

Lujaine Rizk, Education Coordinaor

lujaine@artdubai.ae

 

Sally Alhamad, Education Assistant

sally@artdubai.ae

 

Halah Nasser, Children's Programme Coordinator

halah@artdubai.ae

 

PROJECTS

Dawn Ross, Projects Manager

dawn@artdubai.ae

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Alia Gilbert, Communications Manager
+971 4 563 1405
alia@artdubai.ae

 

Jemma Craig, Digital Marketing & Communications Coordinator

jemma@artdubai.ae

 

Nada Bokhowa, Press & Communications Coordinator 

nada@artdubai.ae

 

Layan Attari, Graphic Designer

layan@artdubai.ae

 
SPONSORSHIP
Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorship
laurene@artdubai.ae

 

 

 
 

ART DUBAI FAIR LLC ©
|Contact Us|Privacy|Legal|