Home>About>Contact Us

Contact Us

ART DUBAI
Index Tower, Floor 19 
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 384 2000
F +971 4 358 7121
info@artdubai.ae
 
DIRECTORS
Savita Apte
Antonia Carver
Benedict Floyd
 
FAIR MANAGEMENT
Natasha Carella, Fair Manager
natasha@artdubai.ae
 
Camilla Mosse, Fair Assistant
camilla@artdubai.ae
 
EXHIBITOR RELATIONS
Zain Masud, Assistant Fair Director
zain@artdubai.ae
 
Bettina Klein, Exhibitor Relations Manager
bettina@artdubai.ae
   
COLLECTOR AND VIP RELATIONS
Lela Csáky, Director, International and VIP Relations
+971 4 384 2005 
lela@artdubai.ae
 
Victoria Gandit Lelandais, Collectors Circle Manager / Art Salon
+971 4 384 2006
victoria@artdubai.ae
 
Inhye Kim, VIP Relations Assistant
+971 4 384 2006
inhye@artdubai.ae
 
Roland Carella, Fair Coordinator
+971 4 384 2006
roland@artdubai.ae
 
GLOBAL ART FORUM
Uns Kattan, Global Art Forum Coordinator
uns@artdubai.ae
 
COMMUNICATION
Mayssa Jaroudi, Press and Marketing Manager
+971 50 153 8145
mayssa@artdubai.ae
 
Farah Al Sharief, Press and Digital Media Coordinator
+971 50 153 8145
farah@artdubai.ae
 
Muhanad Ali, Arabic Press Manager
+971 50 153 8145
muhanad@artdubai.ae
 
THE ABRAAJ GROUP ART PRIZE
Sarah Gage, The Abraaj Group Art Prize Coordinator
sarah@artdubai.ae
  
CAMPUS ART DUBAI 
Lee Xie, Campus Art Dubai Coordinator
lee@artdubai.ae
 
CONTENT EDITOR
Karen Simon
karen@artdubai.ae
 
ACCOUNTING
Muhammad Akram, Accountant
muhammad@artdubai.ae  
 
 
 
 

Contact Us|Privacy|Legal| ART DUBAI FAIR LLC ©